Kontakt

Schwimm-Club Steinhagen-Amshausen e.V.
c/o Hallenbad Steinhagen
Am Cronsbach 2-4
33803 Steinhagen

Fragen zum Schwimmtraining beantworten Ihnen gerne unser Trainerteam.
E-Mail: schwimmen@scsa.de

 NameE-Mail
1. VorsitzendeInge Wesselmannvorstand@scsa.de
2. VorsitzenderAron Csontivorstand@scsa.de
Kassenwart Sven Martin Theistheis@scsa.de
Schriftführerin Axel Brinkmannvorstand@scsa.de
Sportliche LeitungNicola Winklerjustus@scsa.de
Schwimmwart
Trainer Leistungsgruppe
Klaus Völcker voelcker@scsa.de
Leistungsgruppe NachwuchsAnnegret Völcker
Ulrike Cordes
Natalie Finken
schwimmen@scsa.de
Nachwuchs
und OWL-IX-Gruppe
Nicola Winkler
Elke Schubert-Müller
Birgit Mittelberg
schwimmen@scsa.de
Wasserballwartin Anna Rittelmeierwasserballwartin@scsa.de
Trainer WasserballMartin Rittelmeier
Dirk Husemann
wasserball@scsa.de
Trainer JugendwasserballErnst Czaplinskyjugendtrainer@35sekunden.de
Jugendwartin Hazari Danhojugend@scsa.de
BreitensportNatalie Finkenherzsport@scsa.de
WettkampfwesenMariola Niegothniegoth@scsa.de